I'm using both VS2003 (with R# 2.0.266) and VS2005 (with R# 2.5.324) at
the same time, and constantly it asks me to overwrite its previous
settings. Whenever I either say yes or no, in some version (either
VS2003 or VS2005) the settings get lost (=overwritten), and I have to
reset the default Visual Studio intellisense to R#.
Is it possible for the two versions to use different settings files?