RS4 download is broken

RS4 download works like this: first 26.6M of the total 29.6 are downloaded fine. It is impossible to download the rest. (Actually, in my best try I got 28.1 - 95%.)

Also, nor the promised backup CD nor the license email arrived in time - still waiting.

Regards,
Waiting paying customer

1 comment
Avatar
Natalie Jaremyc
Comment actions Permalink

We are sorry for the negative experience you have had with the ReSharper download/purchase. If you still experience any problem with the ReSharper 4.0 download, please contact our support at jetbrains.com or webmaster at jetbrains.com. If you drop me a line with you order ref.number at orders at jetbrains.com, I will make sure that your CD has been shipped.

Hope this will help,
Natalie

JetBrains- Sales Operations

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.