Prevent reorder of properties during cleanup

 Hi 

How can you prevent reordering of properties of a class during cleanup / Or completely disable any cleanup actions for a specific file?

The important part is that it should be applied to anyone opening the solution within the team so anyone doing a clean will not change the specific file   

 

Please sign in to leave a comment.