Can you briefly clarify the recommended procedure for installing nightly
builds? I haven't seen any documentation explaining this.
I presume that the current v4.0 should be removed using "Add or Remove
Programs", then the new one installed.
Is that correct?
Are settings maintained? Or do they need to be reconfigured between