This isn't specific to 6 but it just occured to me now so I figured I would post it.
Many times I work with 2, 3 or even 5 visual studios open all running resharper.
When I close them all down sometimes I'm left with
"JetBrains Product - Settings
THe settings file .....usersettings.xml has been changed externally,
Would you like to overwrite it with the current settings?"
I never have any idea whats going to happen when I click yes or no. This dialog is extremely unhelpful.