How to see only changed settings?

Say i change 'Store solution caches in:' settings, then when i open 'Settings layers' dialog and select 'export to file …' it will show me that 'HouseKeeping/DiskCleanup'  was changed, but when i edit that layer it will show me all settings - i have no way to determine what was changed … 

ideally i would like to see settings window like this:

Is this possible now?

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.